Days
Hours
Minutes
Next set for
25 and 27 January 2015
Choose Language

Continental and National Contacts

The Continental and National local contacts are intended to disseminate the spirit and values of the Coupe du Monde de la Pâtisserie. Please, find below the list of the contacts by continent or by nations for the countries part of the TOP 7.

Contact Asia:
Pierre Tabariet
pierre.tabarie@valrhona.fr

 

Contact Latin America:
Teresa Rios
trios@amait.org.mx

 

Contact Africa:
Khamal Essoulami
krahal@cremai.com

 

Contact Europe:
Lucia Lora Aprile – GL Events
lucia.lora-aprile@gl-events.com

National Contacts for the TOP 7 Countries

 

Japan:

Reiko Iwata
iwata@valrhona.co.jp

 

Italy:

Gino Fabbri

Gino@ginofabbri.com 

 

Bianca Barbi

bianca@castalimenti.it  

 

Belgium:
John De Neef
belgianpastryacademy@skynet.be

 

Taiwan:
Yilisa Chien
yilisa@gmail.com

 

USA:
Gill Renusson
grenusson@grcc.edu

 

France:
Pascal Molines
pascalmolines@numericable.com

 

South Corea:
Jae Yeon WOO
merciprtjs@gmail.com